MURTEC is Streaming Live From Las Vegas

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

MURTEC is Streaming Live From Las Vegas

03/09/2020

Don’t forget, that for the first time ever, we're bringing you up close and personal with today's hottest restaurant tech innovations at MURTEC! Attend our complimentary live stream today, March 10, 8:50 am PST (10:50 am CST/11:50 am EST) and experience highlights from the show as if you were there.

•    First join our truly transformative keynote, "Making AI Effective", presented by Todd Michaud, Founder & CEO, Power Thinking Media.
•    Then stick around for our Restaurant Technology Network Industry Update provided by Abigail Lorden, VP & Publisher, Hospitality Technology and Angela Diffly, Co-Founder, RTN.

At approximately 10:10 am PST (12:10 pm CST/1:10 pm EST), we'll take you on a VIP tour of our exhibit show floor where you'll check out today's hottest solutions in technology.

Don't miss out! Access our live stream today.